Brilliant Again

Mal

Claire Plaisted’s Hidden Secrets, formally published as Malachy’s Unit.

Hello, I’m Thanna A. Setliff and tonight I’ll be interviewing the suave and handsome Malachy Garret:

Hello, Mr. Garrett.  May I call you Mal?  Tell us what you do for a living.

Hey Thanna, lovely to meet you, if you don’t mind I’d prefer to be called Malachy. Thank you for the opportunity to tell you folks about my Investigation Agency which I have owned for the last three years.  It has been a huge struggle to go from being a Field Agent which I loved to what call an office droid, even though I am the boss.  Office work I find irritating and exceedingly boring.

I see.  What is your age and how did you come to own Garrett Investigations?

I am glad you see…sips a glass of water and smirks as Thanna rolls her eyes… I don’t…

View original post 599 more words

3 thoughts on “Interview of Malachy Garret from Claire Plaisted’s Hidden Secrets, formally published as Malachy’s Unit.

Leave a Reply

