Liebster Award

Plaisted Publishing

Thank You 

A big thank you toMichelle Diana Lowe for nominating me forThe Liebster Award.

Here are my answers to her 11 questions:

1) How long ago did you start blogging?

I first started blogging on Blogger probably around 2010 as a Family History Researcher.  I moved over to WordPress as an author and publisher in 2015

2) What is your favourite day of the week?

Not sure I really have a favourite day.  I like Monday’s – they are my catch up day business wise and also my voluntary work day at a local charity shop.  I also like Fridays because I get to spend time with my husband.  

3) What is the nicest thing you have ever done for a stranger?

I am one for helping others, so helping strangers is part of life.  I have given money so someone could pay for something…

View original post 569 more words

Leave a Reply

