My Top Indie Reads of 2016

Enjoy a good read then you may like to try one of these….

Between the Beats

Every year I try to choose ten indie books that topped my reading list. Every year it becomes more difficult. This year was the hardest yet but I’ve managed to narrow it down to ten. I’ve reviewed all these books on my blog and you might want to read those to get the full picture of my thoughts. Meanwhile, here they are; my favorite indie reads of 2016. Check them out!

daydreamerAvailable on Amazon

  1. Average Daydreamer by Anita Kovacevic. This is my favorite book of the past year. I’ve read all of Kovacevic’s writings, books and short stories. This was a big change in subject matter and she handled it with the same skill she’s shown in her previous writings. It’s romantic, funny, and sweet. The characters are so true to life they practically walk off the page. I hope she’ll write more books like this one. Oh heck, I’ll…

View original post 925 more words

One thought on “My Top Indie Reads of 2016

Leave a Reply

