Technology and those who DON’T use it!

Do you need Technology?

Plaisted Publishing

I love technology. I had always wanted to be a computer tech, however my parents thought computers were a FAD so I wasn’t allowed to take computing at school in the 1980s.  This was also prior to public internet. I loved every class and I was good.  Never mind I eventually got my way over 25 yrs later when my husband went to college.  Computer access was important.

Since that time I have developed some excellent skills and though I still have people help me out on odd occasions, I find I am now helping others and get called a tech expert – which I’m not. I just happen to know my way around various things and can teach others a few tricks I have learnt along the way.

Then you get those who aren’t interested in computers, those who can’t or won’t learn and those who would love to…

View original post 530 more words

Leave a Reply

