PRONOUN – eBook Distributors

17887215_10155064817505535_777902934_o

https://books.pronoun.com/claireplaisted/

Thanks to 20Booksto50K Facebook Group and its many member with some amazing posts –  I have found another book distributer.  Similar to Draft to Digital in its simplicity to use.  They show you formats you can use.  I few things not to do and simple explanations.  I enjoyed putting my book out there today.

They also distribute to Google Books which for me is a huge plus.  I do have an account there, though I tend to forget. This will help enormously and give me more time to write.

Dont’ forget to check out my books and PRONOUN…You’ll love it

One thought on “PRONOUN – eBook Distributors

Leave a Reply

