New Author Page on Facebook

What’s this…I hear you say… “She’s finally made an Author Page on Facebook.  About damn time too. I wonder if she’ll do a Street Team page as well.”

Yes I admit it. I’ve finally decided to put all my twenty-six plus books under one page.  All the books are in the banner below.  Many were written as I was learning the writing trade and need updating.  However. One step at a time.  The page is now live and I will be posting and sharing items on a daily basis, be them videos, book trailers, about the books I write or an interview with another indie author.

Book 1I will be starting with Garrett Investigation Bureau Series, the first book is called Hidden Secrets and you can get your own copy HERE.

Malachy Garrett never wanted to be the boss. He’d always prefered to work as a Field Agent. Now with his father’s death his time spent behind a desk he detested was beginning to irritate him, especially with the delectable Anastasia Belaruski around.

Anastasia Belaruski is the top agent for Garrett Investigations. With many hidden talents and skills she always got what was needed. Until now! Suddenly things were going wrong and life was about to change.

Feeling for each other will tantalise the reader. Will they or won’t they get involved. Why were they under attack? Who was the traitor? What were those Hidden Secrets.

Grab your copy today and find out the truth in this fast paced story.

We are all going to have a blast while I start to build my author brand and get some promotions out to the world.  I do hope you will visit my page.  You can find me HERE.

Leave a Reply

